MASTER

Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction
Located in Killen, Alabama!
Event Location
Contact
Contact Arx Mortis Haunted Attraction
4051 Highway 72
Killen, AL 35645

Arx Mortis 2011

20 dates from September 29 2011 - October 31 2011
Arx Mortis, 4051 Hwy 72, Killen, AL 35645
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 29
    • Thursday, September 29, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Sep 30
    • Friday, September 30, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 01
    • Saturday, October 1, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 02
    • Sunday, October 2, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Thursday, October 6, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 07
    • Friday, October 7, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 08
    • Saturday, October 8, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 09
    • Sunday, October 9, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Thursday, October 13, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 14
    • Friday, October 14, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 15
    • Saturday, October 15, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 16
    • Sunday, October 16, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Thursday, October 20, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 21
    • Friday, October 21, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 22
    • Saturday, October 22, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 23
    • Sunday, October 23, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 25
    • Tuesday, October 25, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Wednesday, October 26, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Thursday, October 27, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 28
    • Friday, October 28, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 29
    • Saturday, October 29, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View
    • Oct 30
    • Sunday, October 30, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
View
    • Oct 31
    • Monday, October 31, 2011,
    • 7:30 PM
  • to
    • Nov 01
    • Tuesday, November 1, 2011,
    • 12:00 AM
View

Description

Arx Mortis is the largest and most intense haunt destination in North Alabama, with 3 attractions in 1 location!

Tickets to Chaos (interactive paintball experience) are available onsite only.

Restrictions

Arx Mortis is rated PG 13 due to intensity, realism and gore - enter at your own risk.

Event Wall

Tell Everyone You Went!
Facebook Page Twitter Page